fabric_connection.removal_plan_changed · discovery
The source or workspace permissions changed after the removal plan was reviewed. Reload the plan before making or confirming another change.
If the problem continues, contact support with the error code and request or Run ID. Keep source rows, exact values, credentials, and evidence files in your Azure environment.
Troubleshooting · All error codesFabric removal plan changed
Resolve fabric_connection.removal_plan_changed in General Validation.